JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey B.

Care Companion in Cedar Grove, IN 47016.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cedar Grove, IN

  • Age 29
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

I've been an STNA for 8 years, I've worked and volunteered in nursing homes, and I've helped family friends with their senior parents. I've always had a soft spot for the elderly, I get that from my mom. I was raised to respect my elders and learn from them. 
When it comes to care, I'm extra respectful of their boundaries, while making sure they're safe and healthy. It's important to make one feel independent and in control, as much as possible. If you have any other questions, feel free to message me! 


Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 12/23/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Kelsey B.
Kelsey B.
Cedar Grove, IN 47016

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now