Sittercity Sign up
Sarah E., Care Companion in Dale, IN 47523 with 1 year paid experience

Sarah E. Care Companion in Dale, IN 47523

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Dale, IN

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$40 per half day
$60 per full day
$250 per week
$900 per month

Sarah’s Bio

I take care of 2 kids and a dog daily at home and love it. I've had 5 years in housekeeping and have sat with the elderly a little here and there. I love people and animals.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/3/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/27/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Sarah E.
Sarah E.
Dale, IN 47523
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$40 per half day
$60 per full day
$250 per week
$900 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now