Sittercity Sign up
Stacey A., Care Companion in Elkhart, IN 46514 with 0 years paid experience

Stacey A. Care Companion in Elkhart, IN 46514

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Elkhart, IN

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Stacey’s Bio

I used to take care of my grandmother and then my mother and just recently my fiancé whom had a stroke. I do not have a certificate or anything in that manner, but I have always taken care of people. I am a very friendly person with a good attitude and I love to help people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/28/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/17/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Stacey A.
Stacey A.
Elkhart, IN 46514
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now