Sittercity Sign up

Tanquanic G. Care Companion in Fort Wayne, IN 46803

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Fort Wayne, IN

  • Age 43
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$15 per half day
$25 per full day
$1 per week
$600 per month

Tanquanic’s Bio

Okay I Love Love children cause most are easy to tech. I was C N A in a nursing home pool I really Loved my my job the smiles, the stories from most of them but the whole time my body was breaking down. I have not worked nine years due to my total knee replacement and bad back. Here lately been watching babies and little ones. I also work have been working part time at a Daycare. I Love working with the Little ones I can pick them up no problem most times. I will miss those stories.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/29/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Tanquanic G. is a reference for Tanquanic G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tanquanic G.
Tanquanic G.
Fort Wayne, IN 46803
43

years
of age

20

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$15 per half day
$25 per full day
$1 per week
$600 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now