Sittercity Sign up
Monika N., Care Companion in Franklin, IN 46131 with 2 years paid experience

Monika N. Care Companion in Franklin, IN 46131

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Franklin, IN

  • Age 19
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$45 per half day
$75 per full day

Monika’s Bio

Hi my name is Monika I’ve graduated from high school 2 years ago I’m currently do online classes. I will be going into dental. I love taking care of people I like not help out any way I can I’ve had about 2 years of experience with taking care of one of my friends grandma. I can cook and clean take care of any pet if there is one. I schedule is wide open🙂

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/11/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Kira N. is a reference for Monika N. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Monika N.
Monika N.
Franklin, IN 46131
19

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$45 per half day
$75 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now