Sittercity Sign up
Beverly C., Care Companion in Frankton, IN 46044 with 12 years paid experience

Beverly C. Care Companion in Frankton, IN 46044

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Frankton, IN

  • Age 54
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Beverly’s Bio

I completed one year of nursing school. I quit because my son needed to be homeschooled. I worked five years doing in home care and five years in an assisted living facility as a pca. I feel like I have keen insight into senior conditions and can relate to them well. My time at the assisted living facility was some of the hardest work I had done, but was very fulfilling. I had many people ro love and to care for!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/6/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Beverly C.
Beverly C.
Frankton, IN 46044
54

years
of age

12

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now