Sittercity home
Latricia F., Care Companion in Hammond, IN 46323 with 4 years paid experience

Latricia F. Care Companion in Hammond, IN 46323

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Hammond, IN (Hammond, IN • 25 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

4 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Latricia’s Bio

Hi , my name is Latricia and I am a mother of 5 adult sons. My youngest son is 19 yrs old and he still lives at home. I am married . I have 5 yrs of home healthcare experience and I also raised 5 sons. I am a CNA I have assisted. 3 clients with their daily living according to their plan like household chores, ran errands, doctors appointments, cooking and preparing breakfast, lunch and dinner. Bathe, help with grooming, assist to bathroom , reminder of medicine to take.I am a very caring person and I love helping others. I am a great cook and I like to be active everyday. I am now working as a sanitation worker at Menards in Hammond, IN. I have been with them for a 1yr and 6 months . I have also worked as a cashier there . I am looking forward to being of assistance.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/29/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Latricia F.
Latricia F.
Hammond, IN 46323

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now