Sittercity Sign up
India T., Care Companion in Hebron, IN 46341 with 5 years paid experience

India T. Care Companion in Hebron, IN 46341

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Hebron, IN

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$25 per half day
$30 per full day
$150 per week
$800 per month

India’s Bio

Took care of disabled people. I cooked for them, cleaned their homes, gave them personal hygiene care. I also administered medications to them, took them fun places if they wanted to go as well as to doctors appointments and the grocery store. I was a companion to my clients.

Sold liquor to customers through great customer service. Merchandised store and stocked on the floor, and behind front counter. Kept front counter clean and sanitized, bottles of liquor dusted off, swept and mopped floors. I also cleaned the bathroom, and washed windows inside and out of store including inside cooler doors.

Packed food containers in boxes for company deliveries. Inspected containers for damages and openings. Sanitized work station with bleach wipes to keep area clean, and prevent cross contamination from one food product to the next. I swept, and mopped as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/11/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
India T.
India T.
Hebron, IN 46341
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$25 per half day
$30 per full day
$150 per week
$800 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now