Sittercity Sign up
Erin S., Care Companion in Indianapolis, IN 46201 with 0 years paid experience

Erin S. Care Companion in Indianapolis, IN 46201

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Indianapolis, IN

  • Age 40
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$275 per week

Erin’s Bio

I have taken care of my children who are now to old for a babysitter. I have taken care of my now passed grandparents. I love to protect those who need it and to teach the ones that want to learn.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/19/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/18/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Erin S.
Erin S.
Indianapolis, IN 46201
40

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$275 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now