Sittercity Sign up
Montana T., Care Companion in Indianapolis, IN 46239 with 10 years paid experience

Montana T. Care Companion in Indianapolis, IN 46239

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Indianapolis, IN

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Montana’s Bio

Caring for others has always been a passion of mine. I’ve worked in healthcare for 10 years now. Ive also worked in school systems for 5 years. I am currently a licensed CNA with experience across the board. I am a College Graduate with an Associates in Occupational Therapy Assistant, in pursuit of my Bachelors in Dental Hygiene. I am a mother of two beautiful boys who keep me busy , but there’s always not enough time in the day! I live by my own motto that your family is my family and I hope this works it’s way around to me! I am not opposed to pets with the exception of cats, I am extremely allergic, other friendly pets are fine. If there’s anything I missed please ask I look forward to working with you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/30/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Montana T.
Montana T.
Indianapolis, IN 46239
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now