Sittercity Sign up
Roseanna P., Care Companion in Indianapolis, IN 46227 with 10 years paid experience

Roseanna P. Care Companion in Indianapolis, IN 46227

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Indianapolis, IN

  • Age 65
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Roseanna’s Bio

Hi! I've been a caregiver for 10 years. I love carrying for babies, children of all ages, adults, the elderly and also the furry ones! Being a caregiver is so rewarding and joyful! It makes my heart happy when when you see them smile. I wouldn't want to do any other kind of work. It is my passion!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/7/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Roseanna P.
Roseanna P.
Indianapolis, IN 46227
65

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now