Sittercity home
Joel T., Care Companion in Indianapolis, IN 46226 with 7 years paid experience

Joel T. Care Companion in Indianapolis, IN 46226

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Indianapolis, IN (Indianapolis, IN • 24 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Joel’s Bio

11/5/2019 -Present Res Care Site Supervisor
Taken clients to doctor appts, dispense meds, help with groceries ,laundry , reorder meds when needed , assisting with behavior ,making schedule for staff etc. Do weekly and monthly paper work on a daily basis work close with Program Manager when needed and with different sites as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/11/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jade H. is a reference for Joel T. Relationship: Co-worker
Bredajae R. is a reference for Joel T. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Joel T.
Joel T.
Indianapolis, IN 46226
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now