Sittercity home
Hadassah Z., Care Companion in Indianapolis, IN 46202 with 4 years paid experience

Hadassah Z. Care Companion in Indianapolis, IN 46202

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Indianapolis, IN (Indianapolis, IN • 22 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Hadassah’s Bio

Hi! My name is Hadassah (Gabby) Zirkle and I am an incoming senior at Purdue University studying Elementary Education, Spanish, and Teaching English as a Second Language! I will be in the Indianapolis area for the months of May-August 2021 and I would love to work for a family needing some summer assistance! I love kids and would be available for a full time/ part time babysitting position during the summer. I have been substitute teaching in the West Lafayette, IN school district while I am in school full time at Purdue University from mid-August-April, and I have babysat/ worked at YMCA after school care when I was in high school. I have lots of experience working with kids in school settings and home settings. In my free time I enjoy hiking, reading, cooking, doing puzzles and binge watching Netflix. I am hoping to find a family to have a great summer with! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/16/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/14/21

  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Hadassah Z.
Hadassah Z.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now