Sittercity home
Stephanie A., Care Companion in Indianapolis, IN 46222 with 0 years paid experience

Stephanie A. Care Companion in Indianapolis, IN 46222

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Indianapolis, IN (Indianapolis, IN • 23 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I don’t have experience with other peoples homes other than my own. I am able to do some cleaning and caring for the home while you’re gone. I can cook, sweep, wash dishes, vacuum, mop, disinfect surfaces, laundry, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/21/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/18/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.
Indianapolis, IN 46222
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now