Sittercity Sign up
Andrea H., Care Companion in Jonesboro, IN 46938 with 0 years paid experience

Andrea H. Care Companion in Jonesboro, IN 46938

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Jonesboro, IN

  • Age 35
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

I am a mother of 3 sweet children, one is a furry sister to the other two. Most of my work history comprises of human care, and mostly with handicapped or mentally ill individuals, though I have assisted in my younger years with my elderly grandmother who also suffered with Alzheimers. Over the years I have had pets that were more like family to me, they were cared for and loved as they deserved. My current fur baby is adopted from a shelter.. and is the sweetest, loving little thing.

I would be happy to assist with the care of your loved ones, and would only do my very best to help them feel comfortable, engaged, and well cared for. Allow me put your mind at ease while you get things done outside of the home!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/27/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/25/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Loretta R. is a reference for Andrea H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Andrea H.
Andrea H.
Jonesboro, IN 46938
35

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now