Sittercity Sign up
Anika A., Care Companion in Merrillville, IN 46410 with 0 years paid experience

Anika A. Care Companion in Merrillville, IN 46410

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Merrillville, IN

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$100 per half day
$120 per full day
$480 per week

Anika’s Bio

Im a Young active caregiver that has 8years experience with kids of all ages.. Im great with development communication skills and learning skills. Im great with meal preps plans and hygiene training. . I dont mind communicating with parents about temper management and/or on different skills we can use to execute a great day

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/3/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Anika A.
Anika A.
Merrillville, IN 46410
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$100 per half day
$120 per full day
$480 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now