Sittercity Sign up
Alice S., Care Companion in Mishawaka, IN 46544 with 14 years paid experience

Alice S. Care Companion in Mishawaka, IN 46544

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Mishawaka, IN

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$56 per half day
$112 per full day
$390 per week
$1000 per month

Alice’s Bio

Hello my name is alice Smith I've been working companionship and caregiver for about 14 years I love what do it's a passion for me I'm willing to learn anything new I'm willing to do anything. I love making sure they're comfortable in their home I love making breakfast lunch and dinner cleaning laundry you name it I love to do idiopathic I love to take care of them as well you have small children allowed to do that as well I'm really really all about going all around. Yard work garbage name and I am really good I'm really flexible it's a passion that I love to do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/14/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Precious D. is a reference for Alice S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Alice S.
Alice S.
Mishawaka, IN 46544
14

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$56 per half day
$112 per full day
$390 per week
$1000 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now