Sittercity Sign up
Jessica L., Care Companion in Nappanee, IN 46550 with 0 years paid experience

Jessica L. Care Companion in Nappanee, IN 46550

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Nappanee, IN

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hello! My name is Jessica! I am 20 years old. I grew up with my mom running a daycare in our house the first 16 years of my life. I have also had internship experience in a preschool. I have been working at a group home for 2 1/2 years now and love every second of it. I have experience helping with cooking, housekeeping and personal hygiene. Helping others brings so much joy to my life. With my current job I am cpr and first aid certified. I also help with shopping, doctors appointments and assisting with medication administration. I enjoy helping others in any way that I can.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/2/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Nappanee, IN 46550
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now