Sittercity Sign up
Rachel H., Care Companion in Pittsboro, IN 46167 with 1 year paid experience

Rachel H. Care Companion in Pittsboro, IN 46167

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Pittsboro, IN

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

I am a speech pathologist working with geriatric patients. I enjoy elderly people! I think we have a lot to learn from them. I'm willing to help with errands, spending quality time, and helping around the house.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/24/20

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Pittsboro, IN 46167
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now