Sittercity Sign up
Heather O., Care Companion in Portage, IN 46368 with 4 years paid experience

Heather O. Care Companion in Portage, IN 46368

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Portage, IN

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Heather’s Bio

I am a cna and love working with children and adults that need care. I have worked in home health and also In nursing homes settings. While caring for loved one I am giving them the care they need by assisting them in anything they need wether it is cooking, cleaning, or any daily activities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/29/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Heather O.
Heather O.
Portage, IN 46368
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now