Sittercity Sign up
Andi H., Care Companion in Tell City, IN 47586 with 7 years paid experience

Andi H. Care Companion in Tell City, IN 47586

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Tell City, IN

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Andi’s Bio

I’ve worked several years in a group home caring for and helping adults with activities of daily living

Have sat with elderly recently as well as in the past

Licensed cosmetologist so I can give in home haircuts!

Mother to my beautiful, sweet, adopted special needs son

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/27/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Mariah T. is a reference for Andi H. Relationship: Family
Bethany W. is a reference for Andi H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Andi H.
Andi H.
Tell City, IN 47586
7

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now