Sittercity Sign up
Kelley C., Care Companion in Tell City, IN 47586 with 25 years paid experience

Kelley C. Care Companion in Tell City, IN 47586

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Tell City, IN

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Kelley’s Bio

I am a LPN with over 25 years of experience in the health field. I have worked in the home care setting as well the nursing home. I have worked in management for 8 years. I understand compassion and the physical and emotional changes that occur as we age.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/3/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kelley C.
Kelley C.
Tell City, IN 47586
25

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now