Sittercity Sign up
Ericka B., Care Companion in Tell City, IN 47586 with 1 year paid experience

Ericka B. Care Companion in Tell City, IN 47586

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Tell City, IN

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Ericka’s Bio

I have taken care of kids/elderly several times in the past. I am comfortable with all people as well as animals. I am looking to find a job where my daughter will be able to be with me at all times.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/5/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Ericka B.
Ericka B.
Tell City, IN 47586
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now