Sittercity Sign up
Marcus H., Care Companion in Valparaiso, IN 46383 with 0 years paid experience

Marcus H. Care Companion in Valparaiso, IN 46383

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Valparaiso, IN

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Marcus’s Bio

My best friends family has a 8 year old who I watch time to time! I’ve always been good with kids especially growing up I’ve been an only child and I’ve always wanted siblings! I do have my driver’s license and my own car!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/1/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/1/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Mark H. is a reference for Marcus H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Marcus H.
Marcus H.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now