Sittercity Sign up
Alejandra H., Care Companion in Valparaiso, IN 46385 with 3 years paid experience

Alejandra H. Care Companion in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Valparaiso, IN

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alejandra’s Bio

I am a very dedicated person, I have worked as a caregiver for a long time.
I enjoy taking care of the elder people.
my previous duties have been: driving to doctor's appointments, meal preparation, light housekeeping, companionship, medication management.
I am a caring, patient person.
I will treat your loved one, like I would like mine to be treated.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/2/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/29/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

John V. is a reference for Alejandra H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alejandra H.
Alejandra H.
Valparaiso, IN 46385
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now