Sittercity Sign up
Kailee T., Care Companion in Winona Lake, IN 46590 with 0 years paid experience

Kailee T. Care Companion in Winona Lake, IN 46590

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Winona Lake, IN

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kaileeā€™s Bio

I've babysat for numerous families as well as taken care of all types of animals (big and small). I am very outgoing, fast learning, and get along great with kids and animals. I am a college student eager to help others whenever I can. :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/17/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/15/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Melody M. is a reference for Kailee T. Relationship: Family
Sherri J. is a reference for Kailee T. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Kailee T.
Kailee T.
Winona Lake, IN 46590
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now