Sittercity Sign up
Lindsey H., Care Companion in Columbus, KS 66725 with 25 years paid experience

Lindsey H. Care Companion in Columbus, KS 66725

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Columbus, KS

  • Age 42
  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Lindsey’s Bio

I'm 41 years old very outgoing, love caring for others it's my passion, I've been a CNA since 1995 and have loved every minute of it. I have 2 children who are 19 and 17 and a cat. I've worked in many nursing homes I've the years and it gives me joy knowing for at least 8 hours out of a day that my residents are going to be spoiled and well taken care of.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/21/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lindsey H.
Lindsey H.
Columbus, KS 66725
42

years
of age

25

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now