Sittercity Sign up
Kindra T., Care Companion in Gardner, KS 66030 with 6 years paid experience

Kindra T. Care Companion in Gardner, KS 66030

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Gardner, KS

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Kindra’s Bio

I have a son that has severe Autism and Pervasive Developmentally Delayed. I have done home health care in the past in Omaha as well as worked in the memory care unit for 4 years. I am a very compassionate person and would love to help you with your loved ones.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/22/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/21/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kindra T.
Kindra T.
Gardner, KS 66030
6

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now