Sittercity Sign up

Schenita S. Care Companion in Kansas City, KS 66104

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Kansas City, KS

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$25 per half day
$25 per full day
$25 per week
$25 per month

Schenita’s Bio

I am easy to talk too. Understand whatever care my client needs Always speak with respect to others. Love to work it helps me to know I am needed. Pets are way more loyal then people they tell you exactly what they want all you have to do is listen

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/18/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Schenita S.
Schenita S.
Kansas City, KS 66104
39

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$25 per half day
$25 per full day
$25 per week
$25 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now