JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Phinisia P. Care Companion in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Leavenworth, KS

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Phinisia’s Bio

Hello my name is Phinisia i come from a family of 7 im the youngest daughter .I have a sister mentally disabled ive cared for my whole life .i also previously worked with mentally disabled adults fpe 4 years and elderly in home private care fpr 3 years . I have a passion to love and help others and ive never experienced having grandparents zo my extent to always cater to older people is large as well as my relationship with individual become strong because i feel like im very open and genuine and its recognizable by my sincere actions. I love reading and i love the out doors

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/6/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Mitchell S. is a reference for Phinisia P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Phinisia P.
Phinisia P.
Leavenworth, KS 66048
30

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now