Sittercity Sign up
Selena H., Care Companion in Overland Park, KS 66224 with 0 years paid experience

Selena H. Care Companion in Overland Park, KS 66224

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Leawood, KS

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Selena’s Bio

Hi! I’m Selena, I’m 20 years old! In high school, I took a child care class for two years, where I was able to teach kids how to write their names, how to do arts and crafts, I also taught them gross motor skills. I made portfolios attaching the kids work and wrote letters to the parents. I have 6 sisters and I’ve babysat their kids a few times. When I was in elementary school, I actually wanted to be a veterinarian and I never stopped trying to achieve, however I had some complications with college. I do own a cat, and have been around a dogs. I love animals with everything in me. I also am a clean freak lol, I clean my house and do laundry every day. I don’t mind cleaning at all. If you would like more information I am more than willing to provide more.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/9/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Kayla H. is a reference for Selena H. Relationship: Family
Alexa J. is a reference for Selena H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Selena H.
Selena H.
Leawood, KS 66224
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now