Sittercity Sign up
Kynlee D., Care Companion in Manhattan, KS 66502 with 1 year paid experience

Kynlee D. Care Companion in Manhattan, KS 66502

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Manhattan, KS

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kynlee’s Bio

I have worked a lot in the medical field throughout high school, including Great Bend Regional Hospital and Ellinwood Woodhaven Care Center. Before I was old enough to get an actual job, I would babysit children of all ages during most of my free time. Ages varied from newborn to preteen. I love children and helping care for people. In the future, I plan to become a Physician's Assistant, so I can keep pursuing my passion of helping people in need.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Kynlee D.
Kynlee D.
Manhattan, KS 66502
21

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now