Sittercity Sign up
Jennifer D., Care Companion in Olathe, KS 66062 with 20 years paid experience

Jennifer D. Care Companion in Olathe, KS 66062

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Olathe, KS

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I am a licensed speech pathologist. I have worked with the senior population for over 20 years. I am a communication and swallow disorder specialist and have extensive experience working with people who have dementia and other health issues such as stroke and Parkinson’s Disease. I currently work as a home health speech therapist. I am looking for part time work to supplement my income.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Monica D. is a reference for Jennifer D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Olathe, KS 66062
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now