Sittercity Sign up
Kristina J., Care Companion in Overland Park, KS 66223 with 0 years paid experience

Kristina J. Care Companion in Overland Park, KS 66223

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Overland Park, KS

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kristina’s Bio

I am a undergraduate social welfare student at the University of Kansas who has a passion for spending time with special needs individuals. I have been a part of Best Buddies for 3. 5 years now and am willing and eager to learn all there is to care for your child. I'm currently an intern at Independence, Inc in Lawrence where I help people who have a disability to apply for benefits that would improve their quality of living.

I have been a babysitter before as well as a care attendant for a young boy who received feedings through a g-tube.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/14/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/9/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kristina J.
Kristina J.
Overland Park, KS 66223
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now