Sittercity Sign up
Dina Jade R., Care Companion in Overland Park, KS 66213 with 1 year paid experience

Dina Jade R. Care Companion in Overland Park, KS 66213

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Overland Park, KS

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Dina Jade’s Bio

My experience has been mainly with children of all ages for over 20 years. Some have had challenges that I had to work with and overcome. I have also worked with intellectually disabled people some years back in a home/clinic situation and did very well in that environment.
I am warm, friendly and kind as well as reliable and patient and I do well with people from all walks of life!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Greek

References

Christophe A. is a reference for Dina Jade R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Dina Jade R.
Dina Jade R.
Overland Park, KS 66213
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now