Sittercity Sign up
Mackenzie L., Care Companion in Tonganoxie, KS 66086 with 0 years paid experience

Mackenzie L. Care Companion in Tonganoxie, KS 66086

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Tonganoxie, KS

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Mackenzie’s Bio

I love to work with kids and animals. I considered my self a loving, caring, kind, honest, and trustworthy person. I babysit all the time and love it. I also clean around the house if needed. I've watched pets. And pets and kids at the same time. Thank you for your time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/29/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Mackenzie L. is a reference for Mackenzie L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mackenzie L.
Mackenzie L.
Tonganoxie, KS 66086
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now