Sittercity home
Jalon J., Care Companion in Topeka, KS 66611 with 0 years paid experience

Jalon J. Care Companion in Topeka, KS 66611

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Topeka, KS (Topeka, KS • 24 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jalon’s Bio

Im willing to do whatever i can to make sure that everything is okay. I will go out of my way to guarantee safety first and that everything is token car of.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/22/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Terrance D. is a reference for Jalon J. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jalon J.
Jalon J.
Topeka, KS 66611

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now