Sittercity Sign up
Risa L., Care Companion in Almo, KY 42020 with 2 years paid experience

Risa L. Care Companion in Almo, KY 42020

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Almo, KY

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day

Risa’s Bio

I owned my business in Arizona helping in home consumers. My services included driving to doctor appointments, light cleaning, organization and grocery shopping.
I am reliable, honest and outgoing personality.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/15/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Nancy T. is a reference for Risa L. Relationship: Friend
Amber W. is a reference for Risa L. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Risa L.
Risa L.
Almo, KY 42020
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now