Sittercity Sign up

Hadlee R. Care Companion in Benton, KY 42025

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Benton, KY

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Hadlee’s Bio

Hello. My name is Hadlee Reed. I am 19, I will be 20 in October. I’m currently taking a break from college so i can focus on myself and saving up money. I have my own apartment and I’m looking to work as much as I can to pay Bills. I’m a very caring and loving person. I worked at hardees for 4 years as a manager. And I worked at my sisters business for clothing for about a year. I can work anytime during the day, from around 5 am until 3 or 4 pm. I can stay later if absolutely needed. I can do anything you need me to like cleaning, babysitting, caregiving, pet sitting, just about anything you need. I have my own car with a clean record. I can pass a background check and drug test. I don’t smoke cigarettes either. Please contact me at hadleejones15@gmail.com or my phone number is (270)564-2135

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/18/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/15/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Heather L. is a reference for Hadlee R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Hadlee R.
Hadlee R.
Benton, KY 42025
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now