Sittercity Sign up
Erica P., Care Companion in Benton, KY 42025 with 3 years paid experience

Erica P. Care Companion in Benton, KY 42025

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Benton, KY

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Erica’s Bio

Hello my name is Erica, I have Had multiple experiences with pet sitting, with multiple breeds ( Pitbull, husky, mixes, Labrador retrievers, mini Australian shepherds etc.) I have also own 3 cats, so my cat experience is there. I helped Care for my step grandmother whom was on hospice and needed to round the clock care. I have helped care for my 3 year old nephew since he was born. If you have any questions please feel free do ask.
I also Have been around horses my whole life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/8/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Erica P.
Erica P.
Benton, KY 42025
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now