Sittercity home
Nikki W., Care Companion in Benton, KY 42025 with 5 years paid experience

Nikki W. Care Companion in Benton, KY 42025

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Benton, KY (Benton, KY • 24 miles away | will travel 35 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day

Nikki’s Bio

I have been a State Registered Nurse Aide since 2015. I worked at Superior Care Home. I have sat with different geriatrics in their home. I love my residents and getting to know them.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/8/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Robbin C. is a reference for Nikki W. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Nikki W.
Nikki W.
Benton, KY 42025

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now