Sittercity home
Whitney A., Care Companion in Benton, KY 42025 with 0 years paid experience

Whitney A. Care Companion in Benton, KY 42025

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Benton, KY (Benton, KY • 24 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per full day

Whitney’s Bio

Basically I've done some babysitting in my home of small children and love working with both children and adults. I am a people person and like to have conversations and get to know people. I quit my very demanding factory job a month ago because I'm going through IVF trying to have a child. Therefore I'm looking for something to work as needed basis for a caregiver or babysitter that can work around my doctor appointments. They arent very often but when they need me to come in I have to be able to go. I can cook, clean, shop, transport, give medication, and basically help with anything.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/6/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Whitney A.
Whitney A.
Benton, KY 42025
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now