Sittercity Sign up
Crysta P., Care Companion in Burnside, KY 42519 with 1 year paid experience

Crysta P. Care Companion in Burnside, KY 42519

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Burnside, KY

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Crysta’s Bio

My name is Crysta Pearson. I am 26 years old. I am a very hard worker, caring, and respectful person. I do not have any children of my own but I do have 3 nephews and a niece that I am living with and help take care of. I babysit them all the time. I love kids and very good at leveling with them. I do have 2 dogs that are my life and I love them like people love their kids. I am a very honest and responsible. I have a vehicle and live in Eubank.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/10/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/9/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Stacey S. is a reference for Crysta P. Relationship: Family
Bobby E. is a reference for Crysta P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Crysta P.
Crysta P.
Burnside, KY 42519
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now