Sittercity home
Alyssa C., Care Companion in Calvert City, KY 42029 with 2 years paid experience

Alyssa C. Care Companion in Calvert City, KY 42029

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Calvert City, KY

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$75 per half day
$125 per full day
$950 per week

Alyssa’s Bio

I've worked with my great grandmother for about 2 years, providing 24/7 care. I can cook, clean, aid in mobility, give provided medications on time (including injections and respiratory prescriptions), provide first aid, and make you or your family member as comfortable as possible, all within the comfort of your own home.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/17/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Alyssa C.
Alyssa C.
Calvert City, KY 42029
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$75 per half day
$125 per full day
$950 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now