Sittercity home
Mary M., Care Companion in Covington, KY 41011 with 3 years paid experience

Mary M. Care Companion in Covington, KY 41011

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Covington, KY (Covington, KY • 13 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day

Mary’s Bio

I am a mother of 5 children. Ages range from 9 years old to 27 years old. I have 6 grandchildren. I love to watch kids and I really find my joy in sitting with the elderly and cooking, cleaning and helping them with their daily living routine. I am capable of bathing them and changing their diapers or clothes. Helping them to try and complete their daily hygiene tasks without making them feel helpless or embarrassed. I am able to work around my full-time job schedule and flexible with hours, days or nights, holidays and weekends.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/14/2022

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/22

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Allen M. is a reference for Mary M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mary M.
Mary M.
Covington, KY 41011
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now