Sittercity Sign up
Alana P., Care Companion in Danville, KY 40422 with 0 years paid experience

Alana P. Care Companion in Danville, KY 40422

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Danville, KY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$25 per half day
$50 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Alana’s Bio

I have many nieces and nephews who I've watched on a consistent basis. In addition to giving them the most attention and care someone could show , I am also raising a young man of my own who is 3. He'll be 4 in March. There is nothing as prescious as a child. My goal is to give parents a peace of mind knowing their child will be taken care of as if they were my own . Any questions please feel free to shoot me a message :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/29/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Alana P.
Alana P.
Danville, KY 40422
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$25 per half day
$50 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now