Sittercity Sign up
Brooke W., Care Companion in Dixon, KY 42409 with 3 years paid experience

Brooke W. Care Companion in Dixon, KY 42409

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Dixon, KY

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per full day

Brooke’s Bio

I am 20 years old and currently in school for Dental assistanting. I’m looking for a summer job until I finish up school. I have experience of babysitting children from the age 1-5 also I was a CNA for 3 years, and a phlebotomists for one year. Love taking care of people no matter the age! I am CPR certified!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/5/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Hailey W. is a reference for Brooke W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Brooke W.
Brooke W.
Dixon, KY 42409
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now