Sittercity home
Stephen A., Care Companion in Erlanger, KY 41018 with 1 year paid experience

Stephen A. Care Companion in Erlanger, KY 41018

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Erlanger, KY (Erlanger, KY • 18 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Stephen’s Bio

27 Male Erlanger,KY
Hello I'm Stephen I have 4 professional years of experience and 11 years of experience all together. Every family is different . I'll try to fit inside yours. I'll provide Light to Medium Housework, Light Yard Work, K-6 Homework,Cooking/Mealprep. I'm always down to play games and even making up games.

If you made it this far I apperciate you at least looking
Hope all is well remember drive safe besafe.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/8/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Stephen A.
Stephen A.
Erlanger, KY 41018
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now