Sittercity home
Sabrina W., Care Companion in Fairdale, KY 40118 with 4 years paid experience

Sabrina W. Care Companion in Fairdale, KY 40118

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Fairdale, KY (Fairdale, KY • 22 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sabrina’s Bio

Hello my name is Sabrina, I have been working as a CNA for 4 years and I absolutely love it ! I have the most experience in geriatrics. I have worked in a nursing home for 4 years and I could be more blessed with the opportunities I have been giving and I am so excited extend my experience !!


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/5/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Sabrina W.
Sabrina W.
Fairdale, KY 40118

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now