Sittercity home Sign up
Alex C., Care Companion in Georgetown, KY 40324 with 0 years paid experience

Alex C. Care Companion in Georgetown, KY 40324

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Georgetown, KY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$1000 per month

Alex’s Bio

Being a special-needs individual myself I know how to care for someone like me. I will listen carefully to what the individual wants and how they want it and I will give suggestions if needed

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/21/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/18/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Alex C.
Alex C.
Georgetown, KY 40324
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$1000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now